The London Convention Centre is a multi-purpose convention facility, incorporated in 1993, and owned by the City of London. We're governed by a Board of Directors, appointed by Municipal Council. This volunteer Board is responsible for the strategic direction of the London Convention Centre Corporation.

Seeking New Board Member

The LCC Board of Directors is seeking a new board member with a background in finance, currently working and living in London.  LCC Board terms are 1-3 years up to a maximum of 6 years. View the details

London Convention Centre Board of Directors 2017

Crispin Colvin – Chair
John Irwin
Peter White
Chris Moss
Titus Ferguson
Dr. Chris Schlachta
Nora Fisher
Tony Soares
Councillor Paul Hubert
Councillor Jared Zaifman
Mayor Matt Brown
Martin Hayward

Corporate Officers

Ms. Lori Da Silva
CEO & General Manager 
London Convention Centre

Executive Committee

Crispin Colvin
John Irwin
Peter White
Chris Moss

Board Meetings

Annual Reports

2016 Annual Report

2016 Financial Statements

2015 Annual Report

2015 Financial Statements